Vibrant Love In Black and White

Our vibrant love is in black and white.

I write you letters in times of email.

I play you guitar in times of iPod.

I read you books in times of audiobooks.

I make us waltz in times of hip hop.

I play you piano in times of dubstep.

Sometimes, I wonder if you’d like to be in Eastman Colour.

But then you’d blush after my teasing,

flush red when I touch your cheeks.

Hold my hand while walking

and smile and dance with me in the rain falling.

Count the birds in the sunset

and find shapes in the clouds.

Yes I am sure.

Our spectacular love is black and white.

Leave a Reply

