Blush Blush

“Why was your phone switched off?”, was the first thing Angel said as soon as she saw me afore her.

Honey in my ears. Was all I could think at that time.

“You know how worried I got? In a new city all by yourself which has a stranger accent.”, Angel said.

So cute. She looks so cute when she is angry. I thought. We sat in the public transport and I sat next to her. I tapped her hand with my elbow.

“What?” Angel said looking at her bag. I shoved her twice this time with my shoulder on her shoulder.

“What is it Al!”, she exclaimed smiling at her bag.

“I love you blushing Angel.”, I said and she was more and more focused on her bag with a smile which threatened to run out of her face.

Leave a Reply

