If Life Was A Novel

Now I was sitting and musing when I came up with this game for you all.

First of all I know that we haven’t talked in a long while. I express my gratitude for all the support you all are providing and I promise to pay for this in form of my blogs.

Now my question to you all is,

If life was a novel, what would you be?

What do you see yourself as? A sidekick? The hero? Father of the villain?

Answer your comment below. Comment your answer below. I’ll be doing a shout-out for the best answer I get.

(And also tell you what my answer is.)

Comment your answer till Tuesday!

I’ll be waiting for your answers!

Leave a Reply

