“No”

“You want breakfast?”

“No Al.”

“Little bit?”

“No.”

“Take juice a bit?”

“No, Al.”

“You angry, angel?”

“No Al.”

“Water?”

“No.”

“Feeling cold?”

“No.”

I look at you staring at the plate.

“There’s no potato.”, I say.

“I know.”, you say.

“Come hug.”

“No. No. No. Nooooooooo. Al!”

I hug you against your rebellion.

“What happened?”, I ask.

“The laundry lost your shirt. Black shirt.”, you say and begin crying.

“But I have 6 more exactly like that.”, I say.

“But still…”, you say your anger clearly turned to sadness till now.

Leave a Reply

