It’s Raining. (Again)

So all that I did was ran with a vile.
To collect each and every drop.
And to left I ran and to right I ran.
And then to the right I stayed and ran to the left.

The clouds faded and emerged and emerged and faded.
Over and again and again and over.
And sunshine was far far beyond.
Maybe it was not the day but a dark moonless night.

I wonder why that why I wonder?
And I sit next to her.
Her dropping tears, they rained on my soul.
And I stood waiting to sunbathe in her smiles warmth.

Leave a Reply

