A Metamorphic Rhetorical Astrologer

“You are the Sun. Vibrant, warm, sharp. The illuminator and he radiant. The superior. And I am the Moon. A useless rock who is nothing without the Sun, but with the Sun is the most brilliant star in the sky.
I am here because of you and I shine because of you. You are sole reason for my brilliancy and without you I am just dull.
I need to have you.”, he said to her.

“But what about me? Why me only? Why not somebody else?”, she counterstruck.

“You are the closest star, thereby the brightest. There are stars brighter and better than the sun but they are very far away. From both the Moon and the Earth.
You’re down to earth and it makes you the best.
That’s all I need about astrology.”

Leave a Reply

